Employees

General Manager Office Manager
Curtis Eldred celdred@fmtcs.com Pam Martens pmartens@fmtcs.com

Network Administrator  Plant Manager
Chad LeFevere clefevere@fmtcs.com  Mitch Kuhn mkuhn@fmtcs.com

Accounting Customer Service
Joyce Calvert jcalvert@fmtcs.com Cathy Griffin cgriffin@fmtcs.com
Jody Traut jtraut@fmtcs.com Kelly Elliott kelliott@fmtcs.com
Marnie Edgerly medgerly@fmtcs.com
Judy Robertson jrobertson@fmtcs.com

Technicians
Ben Lansing blansing@fmtcs.com
Josh Robinson jrobinson@fmtcs.com
Ben Arbuckle benarbuckle@fmtcs.com
Todd Hepker thepker@fmtcs.com
AJ Narveson anarveson@fmtcs.com
Cody Sojka csojka@fmtcs.com
Mike Vogt mvogt@fmtcs.com

Board of Directors

Name Board Position Year Elected Community
Roy Fish President 1990 Shellsburg
Luke Paige Vice President 2013 Shellsburg
Glenda Shipley Secretary/Treasuer 1999 Shellsburg
James Carver Director 2010 Alburnett
Allyn Miller Director 2015 Alburnett
Robb Cromer Director 2014 Shellsburg
Robert Thorkildson Director 2016 Shellsburg
Shelly Parbs Director 2013 Urbana
Scott Hepker Director 2017 Urbana